Reading – Processed Food

I learnt how to evaluate processed food.

First I read 7 articles about processed food and obesity. I read the 7 articles, so I can have more important information for my slide 1 and slide 2. The slide 1 was about processed food being bad and slide 2 ways that processed food is good.

Next I talked with my group about if obesity is good or if obesity is bad. For example: obesity is good because it gives energy or obesity is bad because it is unhealthy for us. Our opinion was that it is good because it doesn’t kill us, gives us more energy, and unsaturated fats gives us saturated Vitamin D.

I enjoyed this task because I learnt how to evaluate. I need to improve on reading the articles. I did well on putting information on my slide deck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *