ANZAC Quatrefoil

I created a Anzac Quatrefoil.

First I had to draw a quatrefoil about Anzac. Anzac stands for Australia New Zealand Army Corps.

Next I made stick mans that are standing. Some ideas are: soldiers saluting, a cross, a soldier shooting, and a poppy. We had to plan our colours, space, and our shpaes or symbols.

Lastly I created a quatrefoil that relates to anzac I used 2 men standing to respect and a grave. I used the salute to show the captain of the army.

I enjoyed this task because I didn’t know that Anzac stands for Australia New Zealand Army Corps. I need to improve on doing my print design rules because I didn’t put much space between them. I did well on thinking of some ideas because I know some things because about Anzac.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *