Art – Whale Tail

I created a whale tail art peice.

First I drew a digital whale tail. I used a sunset, birds, and flowers. I used this to represent things about a whale tail. The flowers means peace, sunset means that the whales will rasie like the sun, and the birds are apart of the sunset.

Next I coloured in my art and wrote about what the things I put in the whale tail. I wrote it so I can represent my whale tail. The colours I used was brown, yellow, green, orange, and black.

Lastly I used my digital whale tail to put it into a non digital whale tail. I practised how to shade my whale tail. I drew a whale tail because whales and dieing.

I enjoyed this task because I created a whale tail about something. I need to improve on making my design better. I did well on colouring in the whale tail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *