HPE – Netball

I revised netball skills.

First we revised how to pass the ball. We learnt new rules about netball. For example: the attackers have to be 1 metre away from the shooters. The attackers have to block the people that are shooting the ball. The shooters have to shoot the ball in the hoop. 

Next we revised passing, but over and under. For example: my group and I line up and pass to each other, but over and under. The people has to pass over there head or under there legs.

Lastly we played netball. 2 attacks and 2 shooters. The shooters has to shoot the ball into the hoop. The attacks has to steal the ball or block. They had to be 1 meter away from the shooters.

I enjoyed these games because I learnt how to play netball. I need to improve on being the shooter. I did well on attacking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *