Inquiry – Skit

I learnt how to write a little script about our skit.

The characters are Coter, Melon, and Karma. Coter and Melon are two people that do bad things, but Karma is a spirit that teaches people lessons. The message is karma will always come back to you. We chose this message, so other people can learn from this message.

Next we wrote the script. The script is about Coter and Melon stealing a netbook, but Melon didn’t like it. Karma used its powers and made the cops go to Coter. Coter gets arrested and Melon said “I told you karma will get you.”

I enjoyed this task because I learnt how to write a script for my skit. I need to improve on making our script better, so it can tell the message through the skit. I did well on making the characters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *