PB4L – Looking Under my Bed

I learnt motivational things.

First we told our scary storys. For example: my scary story was about me being too scared to look under my bed because when I was 4 or 5 my dad scared me with a clown mask. I thought that there were monsters under my bed or my closet. I watched scary videos when I was little and saw lots of monsters and thought that monsters were real.

Next we learnt about who encouged me to not be scared. For example: those 3am videos are fake, there are no monsters under your bed or your closet. (He looked inside of the closet and showed us that there are no monsters under my bed or in my closet).

I enjoyed this task because I learnt that monsters were not under my bed. I need to improve on writing my story. I did well on writing my motivational thing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *