PB4L – Being Inclusive To Other People

I learnt about being inclusive to people and the benefits on how to be inclusive.

First I revised on how I was inclusive to a person and what I said to the person so they can be included. For example: I saw a kid by himself and said “hey, what’s your name? Want to play with us?”

Next I learnt about the benefits of being inclusive to others. A benefit of being inclusive is, making sure they are welcomed to a group or welcome to the school. Making sure their welcome might be like: “hey are you new to the school? What’s your name?”

I enjoyed this task because I learnt how to be inclusive to other people and helping them if they are lonely. I need to improve on writing more benefits about being inclusive. I did well on making sure a new person to our school felt like they were welcome to our school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *