Cybersmart – Comment Threading

I learnt how to comment on people’s blogs.

First I learnt the main things to write on a blog post. For example: if I’m commenting on someone’s blog, I have to greet them, what I enjoyed about their blog post, what I learnt from their blog post, ask a question on their blog, and tell them your feedback for their blog.

Next I wrote my feedback. If they reply. I have to reply back to their comment. For example: I have to greet again, saying thank you for the reply, if you got another question, add the question, and add feedback for their reply.

I enjoyed this task because I enjoyed commenting to other people. I did well on greeting the person. I need to improve on asking better questions, and feedback for their work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *