Explanation About Car Design

I learnt how to write an explanation about our car design. 

First I learnt how to label and explain about the car. For example: we wrote an introduction about our car and explained how it can help society. My first bit for my introduction about my car is: this vehicle can go on land, air, water, and rail.

Next I learnt how to explain how it helps society. My first bit about my explanation about my car is: The first transport that helps society is land. The wheels for land helps vehicles go to places like: shops, car brands, and other things. 

I enjoyed this task because I learnt how to write the explanation about my car. I need to improve on writing my introduction longer. I did well on writing my explanation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *