Reading – Quiz

I learnt the purposes, users, stakeholders, the controversy, and the history of the technology.

First we revised on all of our work over the 3 weeks. We added some history things about the television on our quiz. For example: who invented the first TV with colors? Then we put in people that invented other things and the person who made the first TV with colors.

Next we made a quiz about the television. We are still working on the quiz. The quiz was hard to make because we didn’t plan out who’s doing the things. We forgot to do our final product, our detailed information, information needed, and other things.

I enjoyed this task because I enjoyed making the quiz. I need to improve on adding the links for our quiz. I did well on adding the questions for our quiz.

 

4 thoughts on “Reading – Quiz

  1. Greeting Matheus, I enjoyed your blog post about your quiz. I’m also making a quiz about the piano. My technology is piano. I got 10 points, can I go on the leaderboard? I enjoyed our quiz and our technology.
    Regards, Max.

    1. Hi Max, thanks for the reply on my blog. What is your quiz about? If you got 10 points then your 1st place. Can I try our quiz? My quiz is about technology too. I enjoyed reading your comment.
      Regards, Matheus.

      1. Hi Matheus, thanks for the response. I also enjoyed your question about the first remote invented. That was a hard question because I didn’t know anything about televisions that much. Yes you can try out our quiz. What is nitrogen trifluoride?
        Regards Max.

  2. Hi Max, thanks for the reply on my blog. What is your quiz about? If you got 10 points then your 1st place. Can I try our quiz? My quiz is about technology too. I enjoyed reading your comment.
    Regards, Matheus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *