HPE – Race

I participated in a race. The fastest time was 21 seconds.

First we ran around, jumped over hurdles, did 5 star jumps, spirited across the cones, and skipped rope to the start of the line. This was a hard task because I didn’t know how to skip rope.

Next we played a game called infinity tag. In infinity tag everyone is the tagger. If they tag each other at the same time, they have to play rock, paper, scissors. If you tag a person, the person has to sit down, but if the person that tagged you gets out, you could stand up and keep on playing.

Lastly, we played Golden child. In Golden Child, there are two teams. They have to run and do an exercise 5 times, then they have to verse the person in rock, paper, scissors, if the person wins they have to run and try to go to the other team to win the game.

I enjoyed participating in the games because I learnt how to play other games. I need to improve on playing golden child because my team lost. I did well on playing infinity tag. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *